Send a message,
call, Visit

us

Send a message,
call, Visit

us

Showroom

al. Wojska Polskiego 63, 42-200 Częstochowa

Warehouse

ul.Filomatów 30/32, 42-200 Częstochowa

Showroom Al.Wojska Polskiego 63, 42-200 Częstochowa

Office/Warehouse ul.Filomatów 30/32, 42-200 Częstochowa

DETAILED INFORMATION

Use the detailed contact information in order to directly reach the department or service you are interested in, allowing you to receive a comprehensive reply to your question. We attach importance to both high quality of our products as well as customer service

 

SHOWROOM

More

Tomasz Zachariasz

tel: +48666503333

email: esklep@eko-light.com

WAREHOUSE

More

Monika  Sznober

tel: +48795735333
email:  magazyn@eko-light.com

B2B PLATFORM

More

Marcin Suliga

Tel. 533 933 004

Mail: marcin.suliga@eko-light.com

 

DECORATIVE LIGHTING DEPARTMENT

More

Krzysztof Osóbka

Head of the Decorative Lighting Department

E-mail: krzysztof@eko-light.com

 

OFFICE

More

 

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Edyta Domagała

+48 790 727 333 

eko-light@eko-light.com

More

 

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Edyta Domagała

+48 790 727 333 

eko-light@eko-light.com

l

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

More

Head of the Commercial Department

Grzegorz Leszczyński

email : g.leszczynski@eko-light.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

More

OPIEKUNOWIE KLIENTA

Patryk Kostrzewski ( (śląsk, podkarpacie; dolnośląskie)

Justyna Rospondek  (mazowieckie)

Agnieszka Świderska (północna polska)

More

OPIEKUNOWIE KLIENTA

Patryk Kostrzewski ( (śląsk, podkarpacie; dolnośląskie)

Tel.  731 008 758

email: zamowienia@eko-light.com

Justyna Rospondek  (mazowieckie)

Tel.  501 065 777

email: zamowienia@eko-light.com

Agnieszka Świderska (północna polska)

Tel. 502 366 450

email:    zamowienia@eko-light.com

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

More

Ewa Edelman

+48 531 174 536 

ewa@milagrolighting.eu

 

Paweł Kutera

Tel. 501 183 958

pawel.kutera@milagrolighting.eu

More

Ewa Edelman

Paweł Kutera

IMPORT DEPARTMENT

More

Head of the Import Department

Jakub Makowski

E-mail: kuba.m@eko-light.com

 

MARKETING

More

Justyna Gajek-Konieczniak

Marketing Manager

E-mail: justyna@eko-light.com

area

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Piotr Czerniak

North Poland

+48 732 699 444 

piotr.czerniak@eko-light.com

Sebastian Cierpiał

Lower Silesia

+48 577 900 333 

sebastian@milagrolighting.eu

Piotr Witkowski

Masovian

+48 731 544 999 

piotr.witkowski@eko-light.com

Marcin Służewski

Silesia, Subcarpathia

+48 794 159 999 

marcin@eko-light.com

MiLAGRO BY MACIEJ ZIEŃ AUTHORIZED SHOWROOMS

Regional Sales Manager

1. HEBAN  Warszawa www.heban.pl

2. 5 plus Szczecin  http://5plus.com.pl

3. A&A STUDIO Legnica  https://www.wykladziny-obiektowe.pl

4. SMD Rzeszów  www.smdled.pl www.alejasno.pl

5. Camelot Radom http://www.camelotwnetrza.pl  

6. Klinkier Częstochowa http://www.klinkierczestochowa.pl  

.

Contact Us

Agreement

15 + 6 =

Contact Us

Agreement

Call Us