Do you have any questions? +48 666 503 333 biuro@eko-light.com

Contact Us

Showroom Al.Wojska Polskiego 63, 42-200 Częstochowa

Office/Warehouse ul.Filomatów 30/32, 42-200 Częstochowa

Office

Accounting / HR Department
Edyta Domagała

+48 790 727 333
eko-light@eko-light.com

Complaints / Sales Networks
Patrycja Nowak

+48 790 727 333
reklamacje@eko-light.com


Commercial Department

Procurement and Customer Service Specialist
Kuba Kuśmierz

+48 666 503 333
biuro@eko-light.com

Regional Sales Manager
Bartłomiej Kucia

+48 511 943 726
bartek@eko-light.com

Procurement and Customer Service Specialist
Patryk Kostrzewski

+48 731 008 758
patryk@milagrolighting.eu

Procurement and Customer Service Specialist
Bartłomiej Opoka

+48 533 933 004
b.opoka@milagrolighting.eu


Purchasing Department

Head of the Technical Lighting and Light Sources Department
Grzegorz Leszczyński

+48 506 223 567
g.leszczynski@eko-light.com

Head of the Decorative Lighting Department
Krzysztof Osóbka

+48 506 626 683
krzysztof@eko-light.com

Head of the Decorative Department
Kuba Makowski

+48 506 278 965
kuba.m@eko-light.com

Export Department

Export
Ewa Edelman

+48 531 174 536
ewa@milagrolighting.eu


Region

(Choose your destination region by clicking on the map), this will enable you to consult the relevant manager and person responsible for handling orders and customer service.

Key Account Manager

(mazowieckie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)
Piotr Witkowski

+48 731 544 999
piotr.witkowski@eko-light.com


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Patryk Kostrzewski

+48 731 008 758
patryk@milagrolighting.eu

Regionalny Manager Sprzedaży

(śląskie, małopolskie)
Marcin Służewski

+48 794 159 999
marcin@eko-light.com


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Patryk Kostrzewski

+48 731 008 758
patryk@milagrolighting.eu

Regionalny Manager Sprzedaży

(pomorskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie)
Piotr Czerniak

+48 732 699 444
piotr.czerniak@eko-light.com


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Patryk Kostrzewski

+48 731 008 758
patryk@milagrolighting.eu

Regionalny Manager Sprzedaży

(lubelskie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie, podkarpackie)
Radosław Różański

+48 732 696 222
radek@eko-light.com


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Bartłomiej Opoka

+48 533 933 004
b.opoka@milagrolighting.eu

Regionalny Manager Sprzedaży

(opolskie, wielkopolskie)
Sebastian Cierpiał

+48 577 900 333
sebastian@milagrolighting.eu


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Bartłomiej Opoka

+48 533 933 004
b.opoka@milagrolighting.eu

Regionalny Manager Sprzedaży

(lubuskie, dolnośląskie)
Łukasz Maciejewski

+48 577 314 999
lukasz@eko-light.com


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Bartłomiej Opoka

+48 533 933 004
b.opoka@milagrolighting.eu

Key Account Manager

(mazowieckie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie)
Piotr Witkowski

+48 731 544 999
piotr.witkowski@eko-light.com

Radosław Różański

+48 732 696 222
radek@eko-light.com


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Patryk Kostrzewski

+48 731 008 758
patryk@milagrolighting.eu

Regionalny Manager Sprzedaży

(opolskie, wielkopolskie)
Sebastian Cierpiał

+48 577 900 333
sebastian@milagrolighting.eu

Piotr Czerniak

+48 732 699 444
piotr.czerniak@eko-light.com


Obsługa biura stacjonarnego

Specjalista ds. zamówień i obsługi klienta
Bartłomiej Opoka

+48 533 933 004
b.opoka@milagrolighting.eu